Islamist Thugs Amok – Toronto Cops Arrest Their VICTIM!


Bad enough that the Keystone Cops – aka Toronto PD – warned a man carrying an Israeli flag that he faced arrest for ‘incitement’ but has ‘Toronto the Good’ really descended to this following level.

Ontario Dolorosa

“I was arrested at the rally for, “offending Islam” by walking in a PUBLIC park with my dog. Apparently, Muslims do not like dogs. I was warned by a few demonstrators not to go near them. Of course I ignored them and reminded them this is Canada, not Pakistan. Well I was assaulted and returned the favor in kind.

 -

-
At that point I was jumped by four COPS, dragged off and hand cuffed. Oh my the police were so angry! They said I was, “insensitive” and “inciting a riot”. 30 minutes later they cut me a big deal. No charges if I left. So I left. Imagine this happening in Canada? Walking a licensed dog on a leash at the park in front of our Provincial Legislature and being arrested for that simple act!”
NB: This is a therapy dog. Works at hospitals.
from Blazing Catfur. http://blazingcatfur.blogspot.com/   go there and see the videos!
0000000000000000000000000000000
Canadians, in general, like dogs. Unlike the rabble approved by Ontario Premier Dalton McGuinty to pollute the Queen’s Park lawn (which is in front of the Ontario Provincial Parliament and belongs not to politicans but to the people of Ontario) dogs are generally well-behaved and pleasant company.
-
As the man says, it’s Canada, not Pakistan.
.
If these scumbags don’t like it, they have various alternative options as homelands.
-
-
 Good to note that decent Muslims, like Tarek Fatah, founder of the Canadian Muslim Congress, spoke out loud and clear. A shameful decision that speaks of the lack of a spine among so many in positions of power, who when confronted with Islamist rhetoric simply succumb. Huffington Post 14/8
And his co-religionists, Iranian-Canadians, were out demonstrating too, against the bigot mob!
