2016- Annus Mirabilis! Cheers, Donald!.


I usually have a few bottles stashed around my Jakarta home – a wise precaution in case the parliamentary bill to ban alcohol proposed by Islamist fanatics suddenly speeds up its passage through Indonesia’s House of Representatives.

But I rarely drink at home, unless I have company.

However, tonight, I feel an exception to my normal self-denial is very much in order.

Jim-Beam-White-Label-Posters

As it happens, the bottle currently open happens to be of American origin, Jim Beam, to be specific.

And what could be more appropriate to toast the Trump victory, a victory not only over the Crooked Clintons but also the biased lying media.

AND it holds out the enticing prospect of a pack of rotten red ‘celebrities’ scuttling off to their natural habitat in Cuba…

If We Win Tomorrow, Will Lard-Ass Haul Ass? 

…if the sleazy creeps keep their word and refuse to stay in a Trump America.

Truly, 2016 has been an ANNUS MIRABILIS, with Brexit in June and now The Donald in November.

=

=

Fingers crossed for Herr Hofer in the Austrian presidential election next month. 

Right!

Goodnight!

And God BLESS AMERICA!