A New Window on Westminster? Sorry, Westmonster!


Although I am always happy to see my readership increase, I am not so churlish as to deny my readers the chance to broaden their reading to other useful websites which fight cultural marxism and promote the cause of sovereignty and self-determination.

  • anti_communism_by_leandrotr
  • There are several with much more in the way of resources than ours, such as Breitbart.

And now there’s another one.

0000

  1. Farage: World has changed, establishment hasn’t woken up
  2. Welcome to Westmonster
  3. Brits want Burka banned!
  4. Majority cheer on single market exit
  5. Spain: We will have a friendly divorce

ooo

I do like that name!

WESTMONSTER!

Certainly, I shall be combing through it often, to see what fresh issues might be usefully taken up, concerned, as I always am, to interest and entertain you.

