Another Petition – Nice One, Nikki Haley!


And here’s another petition, Nikki Haley today…

“I’m here to say the United States will not turn a blind eye to this anymore. I am here to underscore the ironclad support of the United States for Israel.

I’m here to emphasize the United States is determined to stand up to the UN’s anti-Israel bias.”

And now Ambassador Haley is under attack after Obama UN alum Susan Rice issued a rallying cry to the Left calling her “ignorant, offensive, counterproductive…”

So I’m urgently asking you to follow this link right now to sign the “I Stand with Nikki Haley and Israel” petition.

You see, Ambassador Haley has only been on the job a few short weeks but she’s already reversing the dangerous policies of the Obama administration.

  • She’s condemned Iran for violating the nuclear deal, declaring that the U.S. is “not naive” and will never allow Iran to become a nuclear power.
  • She’s vowed to hold North Korea – and its enablers (like China) – accountable “not with our words but with our action” for their unlawful missile launches.
  • And of course, she’s called out the UN for its anti-Israel agenda, vowing that the U.S. “will not hesitate to speak out against these biases in the defense of our friend and ally.”

But her pro-freedom, pro-Israel agenda has not been received kindly.

That’s why I’m asking you to sign the “I Stand with Nikki Haley and Israel” petition right away.

Serving as ambassador to the United Nations is not an easy job for any American – but for a pro-Israel, conservative it’s going to be a downright difficult job.

That’s why I’m calling on my fellow patriots to show this brave woman that we support her and appreciate the sacrifice she’s making for our country.

Will you please take a moment right now to sign your name to the “I Stand with Nikki Haley and Israel” petition?

