Racist and Moronic Millenials – Kentucky Fried Brains?


I took a walk through my housing complex to get some gado2 yesterday.

The vendor is a friendly guy and often chats while preparing my heaping helping of the spicy Indonesian salad dish.

===

=

With all that nice rice, it fills you up and tastes good too. It costs me a dollar -Rp.10,000 – so a good deal in every sense.

I’d be most upset if he turned round and told me that because of my mildly tanned white skin I’d have to pay more than his local customers.

The idea of different prices for different races, colours or creeds is mean, and mindless.

NOT IN KENTUCKY, FOLKS!

Western Kentucky University students vote to give blacks free tuition

These moronic millenials are clearly too stupid to benefit from higher education…

==

===

…and should be kicked out, making way for those who might.

Read the story for yourselves and let me know if you agree!

 

