Have You Seen ‘The Mummy?’ – Please Advise!


No, I’m not talking about Mama Stasi Merkel, the foul fiend who misrules Germany.

=

]]]]]

I mean the new horror movie, starring Tom Cruise and, more alluringly, Sophia Boutella, who presumably does not look like very much like this…

======

Gambar terkait

=

…when she plays the terrifying demoness in whose honour the film is named. .


Hasil gambar untuk the mummy 2017 sub indo

=

It’s on in Jakarta at the moment and I have been contemplating going to see it.

My inclination to do so has increased dramatically since an hour ago, when, having tuned into France24…

=====

…I heard that nasty little leftist Lisa Nesselson say she hated almost every minute she sat through the film.

Since she has never shown any interesting insights in her comments on any other movie, the conclusion to be drawn is that The Mummy is well worth the price of a ticket.

But first I want to ask readers, on any continent, if they have seen it and what they thought.

No rush- I’ve a pool party this weekend.

==

Gambar terkait

====

Whenever you’re up to making your views known, that’s fine by me.

