Asia’s Next Top Model Is…HOT…But Just 18 Years Old!


And here we are…

MAUREEN, from The Philippines!

And I can’t deny that her final pose deserved thunderous applause…so hot!

0000

00000

My own favourite, Vietnam’s Minh Tu, still looked splendid, standing before the judges in her impressive mini-skirt.

I imagine she and Malaysia’s Shikin will both do well in their modelling careers.

Now a word regarding next year’s contest…

While I understand that the businessman who sponsors the show should get a place on the panel, some of the other males who were alllowed to make the decisions struck me as not exactly the sort who really appreciate the appeal of beautiful women.

====

So I think next year the judges should comprise a carefully select band, men of discriminating taste…

.

Hasil gambar untuk old drunks photos

========

These fellows have already entered the selection process.

 

