Gaza Hostage Nightmare, Evil Incarnate!


A brave woman, held hostage by the Hamas Rape Gang, tells the truth about the evil done in Gaza.

000

….

“He came towards me and shoved the gun at my forehead,” Soussana said.

“He sat me on the edge of the bath. And I closed my legs. And I resisted. And he kept punching me and put his gun in my face,” Soussana stated.

“Then he dragged me to the bedroom.”

She recounted being forced to remove her towel while Muhammad groped her, before being marched at gunpoint back to the bedroom, where he forced her to “commit a sexual act on him.”

https://www.timesofisrael.com/released-hostage-amit-soussana-reveals-she-was-sexually-assaulted-by-hamas-captor/?utm_campaign=most_popular&utm_source=website&utm_medium=article_end&utm_content=3

And that’s just ONE horror story told by ONE victim of the Hamas Rape Gang.

.

.

There will surely be many more.