Who Polluted Parliament? The Blub!


Having long been resident in a nicer climate…

000

( both weatherwise and in standards of common decency)

0000000

…I do my best to keep up with news from The Old Country, and am well aware of a certain vile woman’s record of betrayal of conservative values…..

St  Theresa Of Transgendria!

Mrs. May Set To Poison Tots’ Minds 

   …yet, mea culpa, I had no idea that a revolting thing called Ruth Hunt had been appointed to the House of Lords…

..

Hunt

…on a ‘birthday honours list,’ but when I read of the admirable petition….

 …I took a wild guess, before I looked up the culprit’s name.

.

.

My guess proved to be spot on.

The Blub…

ooo

(not to be confused…

.Mordaunt The Blob? I Love This! 

…with The Blob!

ooo

….won’t be standing for parliament again.

Cue for the next petition?

The foul female should not be honoured with a peerage when the Commons is dissolved.